SINGAPORE

 

Burda Singapore Pte Ltd

Blk 1008, Toa Payoh North #07-11

Singapore 318996

Tel: (65) 6256 6201

Fax: (65) 6251 0348

Enquiries: prestigeevents@burda.com.sg

 

 

MANAGEMENT

EDITORIAL

 

 

Melvin Ang

Publisher, Luxury Brands, Asia

Publisher & Managing Director, South East Asia

melvin@burda.com.sg

MR JOHNNY KHOO

Group Fashion Director

Johnny.khoo@burda.com.sg

 

 

ADVERTISING SALES

 

 

 

MS ANN LEE

Associate Publisher

65-6359 3831 / 65-9664 7013

ann@burda.com.sg

 

 

MS MARION ONG

Advertising Director

65-6359 3824

marion.ong@burda.com.sg

MS LAUREN TAN

Deputy Editor

65-6359 3855

lauren.tan@burda.com.sg

 

 

MR DYLAN HENG

Advertising Director 

65-6359 3823

dylan@burda.com.sg

MS CANDICE CHAN

Editor (Watches & Jewellery)

65-6359 3849

candice@burda.com.sg

 

 

MR THOMAS ONG

Advertising Manager

65-6359 3887

thomas.ong@burda.com.sg

MS SUHANA AB

Social Editor

65-6359 3840

suhana@burda.com.sg

 

 

 

MS ALETHIA TIANG

Sub-Editor

65-6359 3854

alethia.tiang@burda.com.sg

 

 

 

MS DAZZLYN KOH

Writer

65-6359 3870

Dazzlyn.koh@burda.com.sg

   

 

MS LYDIANNE YAP

Writer

65-6359 3867

Lydianne.yap@burda.com.sg

   

 

MS SARA YAP

Writer

65-6359 3812

Dazzlyn.koh@burda.com.sg

   

 

HONG KONG

 

Hubert Burda Media Hong Kong Ltd

Unit 1401-04, 14/F Universal Trade Centre

3 Arbuthnot Road

Central, Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 3192 7010

Fax: (852) 3698 1889

Enquiries: prestige@burda.hk

 

 

MANAGEMENT  

EDITORIAL

 

 

Ms Anne Lim-Chaplain

Publisher & Managing Director

anne@burda.hk

Mr Jon Wall

Editor

(852) 3192 7026

jon@burda.hk

 

 

ADVERTISING SALES

MARKETING

 

 

Ms Sebrina Mak

Associate Publisher

(852) 3192 7038

sebrina@burda.hk

Ms Stephanie de Kantzow

Press, Marketing & Events Consultant

(852) 3192 7006

stephanie@burda.hk

 

 

Ms Shalin Lam

Advertising Director

(852) 3192 7023

shalin@burda.hk

 

 

 

Ms Bonnie Tseng

Senior Sales Manager

(852) 3192 7032

bonnie@burda.hk

 

 

 

Ms Linda Mak

Senior Sales Manager

(852) 3192 7033

linda@burda.hk

 

 

 

 

INDONESIA

 

PT Hitawasana Luhur

Menara Batavia, 11th floor

Jl. K.H. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126

Jakarta 10220, Indonesia

Tel: (62-21) 573 1775; 573 7070; 574 7878

Fax: (62-21) 574 7733

Enquiries: snoor@destinasian.com

 

 

MANAGEMENT

EDITORIAL

 

 

Mr Ronald Liem

Publisher & Editor-In-Chief

rliem@destinasian.com

 

Mr Chris Hanrahan

Managing Editor

(62-21) 573 7070 ext. 200

chanrahan@destinasian.com

 

 

ADVERTISING SALES

MARKETING

 

 

Ms Elvida Nataya

Advertising Sales General Manager

(62-21) 573 7070 ext. 234

enataya@destinasian.com

Mr Darwin Chang

Marketing Communication Manager

(62-21) 573 7070 ext. 252

dchang@destinasian.com

 

 

 

MALAYSIA

 

Hubert Burda Media Malaysia Sdn Bhd

1201-1, Tower 1, Wisma Amfirst

Jalan SS7/15, Kelana Jaya

47301 Petaling Jaya

Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

Tel: (60-3) 7887 3899

Fax: (60-3) 7887 3809

Enquiries: prestige@burda.com.my

 

 

MANAGEMENT

EDITORIAL

 

 

Mr Victor Omar Low

Publisher & Managing Director

victor.omar@burda.com.my

Mr Rubin Khoo

Editor-In-Chief

(603) 7887 3899 ext. 306

rubin.khoo@burda.com.my

 

 

ADVERTISING SALES

MARKETING

 

 

Ms Vicky Tan

Senior Advertising Manager

(603) 7887 3899 ext. 316

vicky.tan@burda.com.my

Ms Gloria Tan

Marketing Manager

(603) 7887 3899 ext. 320

gloria.tan@burda.com.my

 

 

Ms Wong Phik Munn

Advertising Manager

(603) 7887 3899 ext. 315

phikmunn.wong@burda.com.my

Ms Anne Dalissa

Marketing Manager

(603) 7887 3899 ext. 319

anne.ariff@burda.com.my

 

 

 

THAILAND

 

Burda (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

3 Rajanakarn Building, 16th Floor Zone A

South Sathorn Rd., Yannawa, Sathorn,

Bangkok 10120, Thailand

Tel: (662) 676 8999

Fax: (662) 676 8990

Enquiries : infoprestige@burda.co.th

 

 

MANAGEMENT

EDITORIAL

 

 

Ms Waraporn Siriboonma

Publisher & Managing Director

waraporn.s@burda.co.th

Mr Francois Oosthuizen

Managing Editor

(662) 676 8999 ext. 510

francois.o@burda.co.th

 

 

ADVERTISING SALES

MARKETING

 

 

Ms Sirima Limviriyalers

Group Advertising Director

(662) 676 8999 ext. 301

sirima.l@burda.co.th

Ms Nuntakorn Phitakchotiwan

Marketing Director

(662) 676 8999 ext. 209

nuntakorn.p@burda.co.th

 

TAIWAN

 

Burda Taiwan Co., Ltd.

13F, No. 394 Keelung Road

Section 1, Taipei 110, Taiwan

Tel : (886-2) 2720 1900

Fax : (886-2) 2720 1905

Enquiries : prestige@burda-taiwan.com

 

 

MANAGEMENT

EDITORIAL

 

 

Ms Daisy Hu

Publisher & Managing Director

daisy.hu@burda-taiwan.com

 

Ms Monica Yang Shteinberg

Editor-In-Chief

(886-2) 2720 1900 ext. 21

monica.yang@burda-taiwan.com

 

 

ADVERTISING SALES & MARKETING

 

 

Mr Kevin Chuang

Sales & Marketing Director

(886-2) 2720 1900 ext. 30

kevin.chuang@burda-taiwan.com

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook iconVisit @Prestige_SG on TwitterGoogle+ iconVisit @prestigesg on InstagramVisit Prestige Singapore on Pinterest